Mishicot’s 2018 Outdoor Summer Concert Series

FREE - Evening Outdoor Live Music Series

Please be sure to thank and patronize all the generous sponsors who make these FREE concerts possible!
  • June 6 to Aug. 8 — 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Aug. 15 to Aug. 29 — 6:00pm to 7:30pm

  • Mishicot High School Grounds
    660 Washington Street
    Mishicot, WI

  • All concerts are held rain or shine.
  • Bring a blanket or lawn chair and enjoy wonderful music in the great out of doors!
  • Please, NO alcohol or tobacco products are allowed on school grounds.
  • Concessions by our local non-profit clubs beginning one hour prior to each week's concert.
  • Please, NO carry-ins.

Concert Schedule

Wed., June 6  Mishicot High School Alumni Band 
Wed., June 13  Rod Scheuer & Debbie Rohr Band 
Wed., June 21 Two Rivers Municipal Band 
Wed., June 27  Sugarbush Boys 
Thur., July 5  Mishicot Melody Makers 
Wed., July 11  Jerry Voelker & the Jolly Gents 
Wed., July 18  Chilton Community Band 
Wed., July 25  The Ricochettes 
Wed., Aug. 1  Romy Gosz All-Star Reunion Band 
Wed., Aug. 8  Eddie Larsen and the Classic Memories Band 
Wed., Aug. 15  The Del Rays 
With a Classic Car Show 
Wed., Aug. 22  Newtonburg Brass Band 
With an Old-Fashioned Ice Cream Social by the Zion United Methodist Church 
Wed., Aug. 29  The Dorf Kapelle 
With Dinner by the Melnik Presbyterian Church